Summary

5/5 based on 58 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "The technician was precisely on time for the appointment. He took the time to check and clean the system, plus answering my questions."
    Customer: Darlene
    Address: Cygnet, Ohio
    Employee: Tim Graber
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 08/09/2017

  • "Have used Kellermeier to service heating and ac for the past 17 years-good service!"
    Customer: Leslie
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Chad Rupp
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 08/08/2017

  • "I had a water softener and iron-sulfur filter installed. The installation was very tidy and looks professional. Both installers were able to answer all of my questions about the equipment. I would definitely recommend Kellermeier to anyone else in the market for a water treatment system."
    Customer: David
    Address: Portage, Ohio
    Employee: Ken Podolak
    Work description: Plumbing Service
    Date: 08/08/2017

  • "The recent "fall"check up and cleaning of our furnace and A/C were excellent as usual."
    Customer: Don & Lynn
    Address: Medina, Ohio
    Employee: Robert Gruetter
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 08/03/2017

  • "Professional but friendly company with integrity."
    Customer: Carol
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Drew Perez
    Work description: HVAC Service
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "always fast and professional"
    Customer: Debra J
    Address: Perrysburg, Ohio
    Employee: Chad Rupp
    Work description: Plumbing Service
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "Exceptional service from quoting to installation and follow up. Would highly recommend."
    Customer: Mike
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Robbie Smith
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "Professional and upfront with estimated prices. Kellermeier is our preferred heating and plumbing service."
    Customer: Hans
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Chad Rupp
    Work description: Plumbing Service
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "A great job as always! I would highly recommend Kellermeier Plumbing and Heating!"
    Customer: Garry
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Tim Graber
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 08/02/2017

  • "The technician recognized the problem and fixed it quickly."
    Customer: Garth & Karen
    Address: Luckey, Ohio
    Date: 07/17/2017

  • "Speed and quality of service were excellent. Price was higher than what we would have anticipated but not having A/C put comfort ahead of cost."
    Customer: Gaylyn
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Robbie Smith
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 07/11/2017

  • "We have been extremely pleased with the service we have gotten from Kellermeier!!👍"
    Customer: John & Kathie
    Address: Whitehouse, Ohio
    Employee: Robert Gruetter
    Work description: Plumbing Service
    Date: 07/11/2017

  • "As always, the men were professional and knowledgeable. They kept me informed during the installation. Thank you."
    Customer: Pam
    Address: Perrysburg, Ohio
    Date: 07/11/2017

  • "Always on time and pleasant to work with"
    Customer: Barbara
    Address: Perrysburg, Ohio
    Employee: Ken Podolak
    Work description: Plumbing Service
    Date: 06/18/2017

  • "prompt service, professional staff"
    Customer: Doug & Tracy
    Address: Oregon, Ohio
    Employee: Robert Gruetter
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 05/10/2017

  • "I was called and advised that technicians were in BG and were available to stop by to do contracted A/C servicing. I agreed and they arrived shortly thereafter. They were polite and professional, and went about doing their inspection and cleaning the A/C unit and air handler. They advised the need to cut back shrubs that were near outside A/C unit and made a recommendation to install a wifi alert on the basement sump pump. No other issues uncovered. I am pleased with the service call. Thanks."
    Customer: Gene
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Chad Rupp
    Work description: Water Heater PTU
    Date: 05/06/2017

  • "Your team arrived on time and renovated my fireplace on schedule. The home was clean when they left"
    Customer: James
    Address: Maumee, Ohio
    Employee: Rik Van Loocke
    Work description: Fireplace Service
    Date: 05/04/2017

  • "As always with your company the service was fantastic. Your employees are knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. I've been a customer of Kellermeier for 20 plus years and have always appreciated the high quality of your service. coleen parmer"
    Customer: Coleen
    Address: Bowling Green, Ohio
    Employee: Tim Graber
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 05/04/2017

  • "Appreciate the help and flawless install."
    Customer: Dave
    Address: Perrysburg, Ohio
    Employee: Robbie Smith
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 05/02/2017

  • "The service man that came out was very nice and explained everything he did to me. Always good service. Thank you!"
    Customer: Erica
    Address: Perrysburg, Ohio
    Employee: Robert Gruetter
    Work description: HVAC ESA
    Date: 04/27/2017


Kellermeier Plumbing and Heating serves customers in the Bowling Green, Findlay, Maumee and Perrysburg areas. We install and repair heating and air conditioning, provide expert plumbing services and home air quality services.

 

“I just wanted to let tell you how much I appreciate Kellermeier Plumbing and heating. For years we used your services at the old house, and were always pleased and satisfied with your techs and the services you provided.

I can’t tell you how many service people I’ve scheduled that have shown up late, or not at all, with no phone call explaining the delay, or telling me that they’d be late. That is never true with your company, and that is something I truly appreciate. I knew when I called for service from Kellermeier, none of that would happen, and it didn’t!

Keep up the great customer service. We’re happy to be working with you again!”
-Jane


“An excellent job! Thank you”
-Alice


“Super service! Best of all, we know you’re reliable! Thanks!
-Jeannie


“We are very pleased with our new boiler and hot water system. Rik and his helper were all very professional and it was a pleasure having them in our house.”
-Candess


“We are very pleased with our new boiler with the clean and neat appearance, as well as the very professional and very courteous handling of the sale and installation. We will very willingly refer your company to anyone!”
-Ted & Janet


“We contacted several companies to compare products, prices and services. Will was fantastic in his presentation. The technician’s knowledge and personality was the best of any serviceman. He made the transition from our old system to new very pleasant. Kellermeier Plumbing & Heating has an excellent staff and should all be commended! We’re very pleased with your service and will continue to work with you on any future plumbing & heating needs.”
-Bonnie


“Dear President of Kellermeier Plumbing & Heating,
Yesterday your employee Ryan installed a new hot water heater in our house. I am very particular about our house and was worried that the woodwork or floors would be damaged during the process. I just wanted to let you know that Ryan did a very good job, very neat and thorough. You’re fortunate to have him working for you and he deserves recognition for a job well done! Thank you!”
-Karen


“Thank you for your support of the 2011 Christmas Dreams Program. Due to your generosity we were able to enrich Christmas for nearly 300 Wood County children. This is an exciting program for everyone evolved. The Thayer Family Dealerships: Ford/Nissan/Chevrolet/Scion/Toyota/Honda are proud to sponsor this Program and look forward to Christmas 2012.”
-Barb


“The Tech that did the work was great. He was on time, neat, clean and a nice person. Your have good people. We will be using your company again.”
-Joe & Deb, Toledo


“Have used Kellermeier for many years for installation and service of a furnace, air conditioner and most recently conversion of wood burning fireplace to a gas insert. Everyone encountered from office to field staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They know their products from all aspects – features, technical, installation and service. Would strongly recommend for all HVAC and fireplace needs.”
-Paul B., Bowling Green


“I called Kellermeier’s to have a faucet replaced because we weren’t getting hot water and one of their plumbers, Ken, came out and within half an hour had it fixed and giving us hot water again. I thought this might take a lot longer and cost a lot more but I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely call them again for any plumbing or heating issue big or small. Thanks for the great job!”
– Margaret T., Perrysburg


“Kellermeier has a knowledgeable, experienced and professional staff. I highly recommend them! From the initial meeting with Gary, through the installation, and a follow up quality assurance visit several days after the install; these folks have their act together. We decided to replace our aging furnace and AC (26 years old — original to the house) on our terms — before it quit on its own. We invited three or four contractors (selling “the big three” — Carrier, Lennox, and Trane) out to the house to show us what they had to offer. Kellermeier stood out from the crowd from the beginning. By performing a whole house heat-loss assessment and not simply quoting what we already had, we ended up with a system that truly matches our needs. I am confident going into the winter season that we made the right decision in choosing Kellermeier.”
– Darlene, Sylvania


“They came out and fixed furnace as soon as they could and before that walked me through what I could do until they came.”
-Sue R., Perrysburg


“They were quick to respond, even though it was a weekend. Very helpful and knowledgeable!”

“When my water heater gave out late one night, I called Kellermeier and reached their answering service. I got a call back within a few minutes and the plumber was able to help me assess the situation over the phone, avoiding an expensive after-hours trip. First thing the next morning, they sent a plumber out to complete the repair. Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service.”

“Installed fireplace gas logs. Everything was handled in a very professional manner, and we are happy with the result.”
John S., Bowling Green


“Our condo was built in 1979 and had the original electric furnace and heat pump. It also had an electric water heater. I wanted to convert to natural gas. I received quotes from 4 different companies and was impressed with all of them but Kellermeier was the lowest and also the one that I was most impressed with. Will Kellermeier was great to work with even through many changes as I revised my requirements. I wanted the contractor to handle all of the communications with the gas company which they did. Our water heater was located on the end with the kitchen, which caused a long wait for hot water. The new gas water heater is at the opposite end of the condo which is directly under the bathrooms. Kellermeier made the necessary changes to the plumbing and vented the heater to the outside. The installer – Rick – was at our condo promptly every morning, was very courteous and friendly, and did an excellent job on the installation!! We were very pleased with the Kellermeier crew and would highly recommend them.”
– Dennis C., Perrysburg


“They ALWAYS provide the highest quality of service and we have been their customers for a little over 21 years. They have come on an emergency basis on several occasions and were here within hours, not the next day. They are a company that are people of integrity. I recommend them to anyone I hear talking about needing this kind of service. Great company, great service, great people, great prices, excellent products.”
-Marilyn, J., Monclova


“They are always courteous when I call, and they send someone out right away. Furthermore, they never have any qualms about returning to make adjustments to their work, and they charge reasonable rates.”
– Ellen R., Bowling Green


“I’ve used Kellermeier for a dozen years, and it has been a great experience. The company does really well at retaining its employees, and they honor the pricing in their contracts which means I can pay a set rate even though their prices might go up. They do excellent work as well.”
– Robert B., Perrysburg


“It has been a very nice experience in dealing with the company, and it is evident that the staff is quite knowledgeable. I really appreciate that the technicians call ahead to let me know of their arrival, too.”
– Lynn D., Bowling Green

 


Hi Gary-

“I wanted to thank you for being proactive and replacing the Flood guard control unit this week before we had a possible failure. It speaks to the integrity of the Kellermeier organization.”

Mark S.